Be Informed

General

City of Oakland official web site

City of Oakland Events Calendar

Oakland Municipal Code and Planning Code

Oakland City Council

City Officials

Mayor: Libby Schaaf
Email:  officeofthemayor@oaklandnet.com

City AttorneyBarbara Parker
Contact: 510.238.3601

City Auditor: Brenda D. Roberts
Email:  cityauditor@oaklandnet.com

Public Safety

Oakland Police Department web site

OPD Negotiated Settlement Agreement Documents

Oakland Crimespotting – interactive maps of recent crimes based on OPD data

Infrastructure

City of Oakland Public Works

Report a Problem

SeeClickFix

Districts and Council Members

(Note:  The link on each council member’s name leads to a personal web site.)

District 1

Council member:  Dan Kalb 
Email: dkalb@oaklandnet.com
District 1 map

District 2

Council member:  Abel J. Guillen
Email: aguillen@oaklandnet.com
District 2 map

District 3

Council member:  Lynette Gibson McElhaney 
Email: lmcelhaney@oaklandnet.com
District 3 map

District 4

Council member:  Annie Campbell Washington 
Email: acampbell-washington@Oaklandnet.com
District 4 map

District 5

Council member:  Noel Gallo 
Email: ngallo@oaklandnet.com
District 5 map

District 6

Council member:  Desley Brooks 
Email: dbrooks@oaklandnet.com
District 6 map

District 7

Council member:  Larry Reid 
Email: lreid@oaklandnet.com
District 7 map

At Large

Council member:  Rebecca Kaplan 
Email: atlarge@oaklandnet.com
District map

Advertisements